TAUR - Cowards Mp3 Download

TAUR - Cowards Mp3 Download

TAUR - Cowards Song Info:

  • Album Name: Half Somewhere
  • Artist: TAUR
  • Label: Universal Music Division Polydor
  • duration: 12:03 a.m.

TAUR - Cowards Mp3 Download


TAUR - Cowards Music Video

TAUR - Cowards 's youtube Description:

This is the official video for 'Cowards', directed by TAUR
Add this track to your playlist : https://TAUR.lnk.to/cowards

EP still out on Pop Records / Polydor, get it here : https://TAUR.lnk.to/EP
Subscribe: https://goo.gl/Qx2qKk

/ Music credits
Written, composed, performed and produced by TAUR
Vocals recorded by Reptile
Mixed by Pierrick Devin
Mastered by Alex Gopher Video credits

/ Video credits
Directed by TAUR Assisted by Julien Chaudet & Margaux Rodrigues
Dancers & performers : SUZANNE (@groupesuzanne)
SUZANNE : Lorenz Jack Chaillat, Julien Chaudet, Jean Delahaye, Julien Deransy, Mélina Ferné, Grégoire François, Eurydice Gougeon-Marine, Julia Leblanc Lacoste, Melissa Lalanne, Marina Sangra
Special thanks to BETC & Le Wharf studio
Special thanks to my musicians playing live with me : Diego Chappedelaine, Jean-Marie Tanné, Arno Monni


© 2021 Pop Records, under exclusive license to Polydor, ? 2021 Pop Records, under exclusive license to Polydor

Half Somewhere Tracklist

  1. TAUR - The Only Thing I Trust Mp3 Download
  2. TAUR - Wastin Mp3 Download
  3. TAUR - Midnight Mp3 Download
  4. TAUR - Lay Back Mp3 Download
  5. TAUR - My Hideaway Mp3 Download
  6. TAUR - Cowards Mp3 Download
  7. TAUR - Holysayer Mp3 Download
  8. TAUR - Chicago Mp3 Download
  9. TAUR - Stay Mp3 Download
  10. TAUR - The Constant Mp3 Download
  11. TAUR - Materials Mp3 Download
  12. TAUR - Strong Mp3 Download
  13. TAUR - Holler Mp3 Download
  14. TAUR - Half Somewhere Mp3 Download
  15. TAUR - The Man That You Were Mp3 Download