Florence + The Machine - Call me Cruella Mp3 Download

Florence + The Machine - Call me Cruella Mp3 Download

Florence + The Machine - Call me Cruella Song Info:

  • Album Name: Cruella (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Artist: Florence + The Machine
  • Label: Walt Disney Records
  • duration: 12:02 a.m.

Florence + The Machine - Call me Cruella Mp3 Download


Florence + The Machine - Call me Cruella Music Video

Florence + The Machine - Call me Cruella 's youtube Description:

Get tickets to experience Disney’s #Cruella in theaters or pre-order on #DisneyPlus with Premier Access May 28 (additional fee required).

"Call me Cruella" from "Cruella" soundtrack - out now!
Performed by: Florence + the Machine (Instagram: @florenceandthemachine)
Listen / download here ????:

Check out the Cruella Official Playlist ????:

Listen / download "Cruella" score album ????:

Disney Villains Playlist ????:

Subscribe to DisneyMusicVEVO and turn on notifications ???? for all the latest music videos:

Disney+ is the only place to stream your favorites from Disney, Pixar, Marvel Star Wars, National Geographic and more. Access it all at https://disneymusic.co/JoinDisneyPlus?iqid=dmvevo.cruella

About "Cruella":
Academy Award® winner Emma Stone (“La La Land”) stars in Disney’s “Cruella,” an all-new live-action feature film about the rebellious early days of one of cinemas most notorious – and notoriously fashionable – villains, the legendary Cruella de Vil. “Cruella,” which is set in 1970s London amidst the punk rock revolution, follows a young grifter named Estella, a clever and creative girl determined to make a name for herself with her designs. She befriends a pair of young thieves who appreciate her appetite for mischief, and together they are able to build a life for themselves on the London streets. One day, Estella’s flair for fashion catches the eye of the Baroness von Hellman, a fashion legend who is devastatingly chic and terrifyingly haute, played by two-time Oscar® winner Emma Thompson (“Howards End,” “Sense & Sensibility”). But their relationship sets in motion a course of events and revelations that will cause Estella to embrace her wicked side and become the raucous, fashionable and revenge-bent Cruella.

Disney’s “Cruella” is directed by Craig Gillespie (“I Tonya”) from a screenplay by Dana Fox and Tony McNamara, story by Aline Brosh McKenna and Kelly Marcel & Steve Zissis. It was produced by Andrew Gunn (“Freaky Friday”), Marc Platt (“Mary Poppins Returns”) and Kristin Burr (“Christopher Robin”), with Emma Stone, Michelle Wright, Jared LeBoff and Glenn Close serving as executive producers. Two-time Oscar®- winning costume designer Jenny Beavan (“Mad Max: Fury Road,” “A Room with a View”) creates the dazzling and imaginative costumes, which take on a life of their own.


Music video by Florence + The Machine performing Call me Cruella (From "Cruella"/Official Lyric Video). © 2021 Walt Disney Records



© 2021 Disney Enterprises, Inc., ? 2021 Walt Disney Records

Cruella (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist

  1. Ike & Tina Turner - Come Together Mp3 Download
  2. John McCrea - I Wanna Be Your Dog Mp3 Download
  3. Ken Dodd - Love Is Like A Violin Mp3 Download
  4. Georgia Gibbs - I Love Paris Mp3 Download
  5. The Clash - Should I Stay Or Should I Go Mp3 Download
  6. Blondie - One Way Or Another Mp3 Download
  7. Queen - Stone Cold Crazy - 2011 Remaster Mp3 Download
  8. Electric Light Orchestra - Livin' Thing (2012 Version) Mp3 Download
  9. Ike & Tina Turner - Whole Lotta Love Mp3 Download
  10. Ohio Players - Fire Mp3 Download
  11. Nina Simone - Feeling Good Mp3 Download
  12. The Doors - Five to One Mp3 Download
  13. Bee Gees - Whisper Whisper Mp3 Download
  14. Supertramp - Bloody Well Right Mp3 Download
  15. Florence + The Machine - Call me Cruella Mp3 Download